Asylum Research


Corporate
Office

 

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments Company
6310 Hollister Ave
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
www.AsylumResearch.com

[Map]

805-696-6466 – voice
888-472-2795 – toll free
805-696-6467+ ext. – direct voice
805-696-6444 – fax

Probe Store support
probestore@AsylumResearch.com

Request permission to use images, product photos, etc., web problems.
webmaster@AsylumResearch.com

Technical support: Applications/MFP-3D and Cypher
support@AsylumResearch.com

Directions

Driving north on 101, exit Fairview Ave. Go straight at the light at the end of the exit and go back over the freeway. Stay in the right hand lane. Go to the second stop light at Hollister Ave. Take a right on Hollister Ave. Asylum Research is up about 1/4 mile on the right hand side across from the airport tower. [Map]

Nearby Lodging

Pacifica Suites5490 Hollister Ave., Santa Barbara • Phone: (800) 338-6722

Best Western5620 Calle Real, Santa Barbara • Phone: (805) 967-3200

Hampton Inn5665 Hollister Ave., Santa Barbara • Phone: (805) 681-9800

Ramada Inn4770 Calle Real, Santa Barbara • Phone: (866) 398-4668

 


US Sales

 

Drew Griffin, drew.griffin@oxinst.com
Technical Sales, Northern US
cell: (781) 249-2828

Ryan Fuierer, ryan.fuierer@oxinst.com
Technical Sales, Southern US
cell: (919) 280-4460

Chris Orsulak, chris.orsulak@oxinst.com
Technical Sales, Mid US
cell: (484) 456-5166

Mayur Savla, Mayur.Savla@oxinst.com
Technical Sales, Western US
cell: (408) 709-9610

 


Worldwide
Sales

 

Asylum Research offers worldwide sales and support. If you are interested in a sales quote and you reside in a country not listed below, please contact us at our US sales office.

US and World Sales

Africa

Asia Pacific

Australia and New Zealand

Brazil

Canada

Chile

China

Colombia

Continental Europe

Former Soviet Republics

India

Israel

Japan

Korea

Mexico, Central America,
Argentina, Ecuador, Peru

Middle East

Singapore and Malaysia

Taiwan

UK, Ireland and Scandinavia

       

US and Worldwide Sales

Jeff Jones, Jeff.Jones@oxinst.com
Senior VP Sales and Business Development, Worldwide Sales
6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
888-472-2795 – toll free
805-696-6467 ext. 226 – direct voice
805-696-6444 – fax


Africa

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments company
Halifax Rd 
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3SE
UK
+44 (0)1494 479369 – voice
+44 (0)1296 301053 – fax

AFM.info.UK@oxinst.com

Mike Costley, Mike.Costley@oxinst.com


Asia Pacific Sales

David Beck, PhD 
Vice President, Asia Pacific Sales
Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments Company 
2F-1, NO. 27 Kuang-Hsin Rd.
Hsin-Chu, 300, Taiwan R.O.C.

+886-35788696– voice
+886-35789993 – fax
+886-988392267 – cell
David Beck, David.Beck@oxinst.com


Australia and New Zealand

The Innovation Group Pty Ltd.
35 Bungarim Wynd
Sydenham 3037
Australia
+61 41 331 7749 – cell

www.innovationgroup.com.au
www.nanotechnology.com.au

Dr. Shane Huntington, director@innovationgroup.com.au


Brazil

Altmann s.a. Importação e Comércio
Av. das Nações Unidas, 13.771-bl 1-7º andar - 04794-000
São Paulo, Brasil
+55 11 2198-7198 / 5507-3302 – voice
786-212-1475 – fax
+55 11 2198-7155 – mobile
www.altmann.com.br

Arthur R. Altmann, arthur@altmann.com.br


Canada

Spectra Research Corporation
5805 Kennedy Road
Mississauga L4Z 2G3
Ontario, Canada
+11 905-890-0555 – voice
+11 905-890-1959 – fax
www.spectraresearch.ca

Paul Greenwood, paulg@aca.ca


Chile

Technologia e Instrumentaction Derted Ltda
Andres de Fuenzalida 22 of 202
Providencia
Codigo Postal 7510092
Santiago, Chile
56 22 6736285 or 56 999030208

José Ignacio Devilat R., i.devilat@dertec.cl


China

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments company
Sales hotline: 400-621-5191
Service hotline: 400-622-5191

Beijing
Unit 1, Building A, No. 66 Zhufang Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
+86-10-8271-9066 - voice
+86-10-8271-9055 - fax

Technical Sales:

Fang Liu, PhD, Fang.Liu@oxinst.com
+86 186 1029 8238 – mobile

Eric Liu, Eric.Liu@oxinst.com
+86 151 0106 0909 – mobile

 

Applications/
Support:

Peng Cheng, PhD

AFM.Support.CN@oxinst.com
400 622 5191 – hotline

Shanghai
1F, Building 60, 461 Hongcao Rd, Xuhui District
Shanghai, 200233
+86-21-6127-3858 - voice
+86-21-6127-3828 - fax

Technical Sales:

Lucky Liu, Lucky.Liu@oxinst.com
+86 177 1739 2687 – mobile

 

Applications/
Support:

 Eddy Xie

AFM.Support.CN@oxinst.com
400 622 5191 – hotline

Guangzhou
Room 509, Yingbin No.1 building, No.41, Dashi Paragrapy, Yingbin Road
Panyu District, Guangzhou, 511430
+86-20-8364-9196 - voice
+86-20-8271-9996 - fax

Technical Sales:

Shawn Xue, Shawn.Xue@oxinst.com
+86 156 2273 5695 – mobile


Colombia

Vortex Company
Calle 173 No 49B-61
Bogotá, Colombia
+57 483-8283 – voice
+57 759-8292 – fax
+57 320-202-8391 – cell
www.vortexcompanyltd.com

Carlos Alberto Villallinas, cvillallinas@vortexcompany.co


Continental Europe

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments company
Borsigstrasse 15a, 65205
Wiesbaden, Germany
+49-(0)6122-937-0– voice
+49-(0)6122-937-190– fax

AFM.info.eu@oxinst.com

Sales:

 

Florian Johann, Florian.Johann@oxinst.com
European Technical Sales Germany
+49-(0)6122-937-0 (Germany)

Julien Lopez, Julien.Lopez@oxinst.com
France, Spain, Portugal
+33 6 66 67 73 32 (France)
 

Applications
and Support:

AFM.Support.EU@oxinst.com
+49-(0)6122-937-0 (Germany)
+33 2 37 41 41 95 (France) 



Former Soviet Republics
Russian Federation, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Armenia, Georgia and Turkmenistan

Intertech Corporation
3 Commerce Drive
Atkinson, NH 03811 USA
+1 603-893-9566 – voice
+1 603-553-6267 – cell
www.intertech-corp.ru

Tim Kiernan, tkiernan@intertechcorp.net


India

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments company
Oxford Instruments India Private Limited
Unit No. 11, Marwah's Complex,
Krishanlal Marwah Marg,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 072
India
 
+ 91 22 4253 5100 – voice
+ 91 22 4253 5110 – fax
+ 91 22 4253 5143 – tel direct
+ 91 99 8089 0247 – cell

Manju Kumar, manju.kumar@oxinst.com


Israel

Nano Instruments Ltd.
11 Duchifat Street
Bar-Hefer, 4284200 Israel
+972-54-7766639 – cell
+972-9-8788712 – fax
www.nanoi.co.il

Gil Amzalag, gila@nanoi.co.il


Japan

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research, Japan
IS Building, 3-32-42,
Higashi-Shinagawa,
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo,
140-0002, Japan
+81-(0)3-6732-8969 – voice
+81-(0)3-6732-8939 – fax
www.oxford-instruments.jp/AFM

Sales:

Yasushi Deguchi, Sales.Asylum.JP@oxinst.com

 

Applications/ Support: Dr. Koji Ishii, AFM.Support.JP@oxinst.com

Korea

NanoWin Co. Ltd
#403 GwangMyeong Bldg
89 Seongnae-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 05396 Korea
+82-2-2040-7713 – voice
+82-2-2040-7714 – voice
+82-11-842-2718 – cell
+82-2-2050-7715 – fax
www.inanowin.com

info@inanowin.com

Byungyoung Choi, bychoi@inanowin.com
Raehwan Cho, cho@inanowin.com


Mexico, Central America, Argentina, Ecuador, Peru

Micra Nanotecnologia
Av. Unidad Modelo No. 38
Col. Unidad Modelo Deleg. 
Iztapalapa, C.P. 09089 Mexico D.F.
+52 (55) 8502-5000 – voice
+52 (55) 8502-6000 – fax
www.micra.com.mx

Carlos Segovia, csegovia@micra.com.mx


Middle East

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments company
Halifax Rd 
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3SE
UK
+44 (0)1494 479369 – voice
+44 (0)1296 301053 – fax

AFM.info.UK@oxinst.com

Mike Costley, Mike.Costley@oxinst.com


Singapore and Malaysia

Crest Technology Pte Ltd
4 Loyang Lane
#05-02
Singapore 508914
+65-6546 4811 – voice
+65-6546 4822 – fax

www.crest-technology.com

Marcus Chia, marcus@crest-technology.com


Taiwan

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments company
2F-1, NO. 27 Kuang-Hsin Rd.
Hsin-Chu, 300, Taiwan R.O.C.

+886-35788696– voice
+886-35789993 – fax
+886-988392267 – cell
sba.tw.sales@oxinst.com

David Beck, David.Beck@oxinst.com


UK, Ireland and Scandinavia

Asylum Research, an Oxford Instruments company
Halifax Rd 
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3SE
UK
+44 (0)1494 479369 – voice
+44 (0)1296 301053 – fax

AFM.info.UK@oxinst.com

Sales: Mike Costley, Mike.Costley@oxinst.com
Applications: Jonathan Moffat, Jonathan.Moffat@oxinst.com


Careers

Employment Opportunities

For current employment opportunities at Asylum Research, see the Oxford Instruments Career webpage.

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research is an EO/EA Employer
Oxford Instruments Asylum Research is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability or protected veteran status.

 


Oxford Instruments Asylum Research, Inc. • 6310 Hollister Ave. • Santa Barbara, CA  93117 • +1-805-696-6466AFM.info@oxinst.com